Libros de Textos escolares

Algunas novedades de esa materia

  • SUPERKIDS 2 WB 3ED.
    ALEDA KRAUSE
    Sin Stock

    $144.00

  • SUPERKIDS 2 SB WITH CD (2) ANDPEP ACCESS CODE 3ED.
    ALEDA KRAUSE / GREG COSSU
    Sin Stock

    $464.00

  • BIG ENGLISH 2ND ED LEVEL 3 STUDENT'S BOOK AND INTERACTIVE EBOOK WITH ONLINE PRACTICE AND... DIGITAL RESOURCES.
    MARIO. SOL CRUZ HERRERA (CHRISTOPHER.)
    Sin Stock

    $764.00

  • PAQUETE JUGUEMOS A LEER.
    AHUMADA, ROSARIO
    Juguemos a leer es un programa de lectura y escritura que parte de unidades mínimas de la lengua hasta llegar a la comprensión de unidades con significado. Para desarrollarlo se consideró la manera en la que los niños aprenden: discriminando, diferenciando y comparando, a la vez que se introduce a los alumnos en el mundo de la literatura-libros adicionales de lectura- donde est...
    En stock

    $299.00

  • THE WISH FAIRY. FAIRIES FOREVER
    LISA ANN SCOTT
    From the author of the Enchanted Pony Academy series comes a new world full of magic and friendship, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Dr. KittyCat!u003cpu003eu003c/pu003eBrooke and Izzy are finally getting the wish they really want: Calla the fairy is going to shrink the girls to her size so they can visit Fairvana and meet Calla's magical friends! They can't wait to go. B...
    Solo 1 en stock

    $139.00

  • THE WISH FAIRY. PERFECTLY POPULAR
    LISA ANN SCOTT
    With just four wishes left from her fairy friend Calla, Brooke is determined to make them count. This time she's going to wish for a talent -- and be the star of the school concert! Brooke has always felt invisible, but not anymore!u003cbru003e u003cbru003e Then Calla decides she wants to come to school, too. How is Brooke supposed to enjoy her stardom when she's hiding a secre...
    Solo 1 en stock

    $139.00

  • THE WISH FAIRY. THE TREASURE TRAP
    LISA ANN SCOTT
    From the author of the Enchanted Pony Academy series comes a new world full of magic and friendship, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Dr. KittyCat!u003cpu003eu003c/pu003eWhat's more incredible than rescuing a fairy and being granted seven wishes? How hard it is to come up with the perfect wish! This time, though, Brooke is sure she's asking Calla for the exact right thing:...
    Solo 1 en stock

    $139.00

  • THE WISH FAIRY. TOO MANY CATS!
    LISA ANN SCOTT
    From the author of the Enchanted Pony Academy series comes a new series full of magic and friendship, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Dr. KittyCat!u003cpu003eu003c/pu003eWhen Brooke rescues a fairy from the clutches of her cat, she is granted seven wishes. She can't wait to see what magic she can create -- but as everyone knows, you have to be careful what you wish for! ...
    Solo 1 en stock

    $139.00

  • MR. WOLF'S CLASS. MYSTERY CLUB
    ARON NELS STEINKE
    Another charming and funny adventure in the Mr. Wolf's Class series!u003cpu003eu003c/pu003eMr. Wolf's students are settling into their new classroom, and Randy, Aziza, and Margot realize they have some questions:1. What happened to Aziza's favorite Frisbee?2. Is the girls' bathroom really haunted?3. Where is Mr. Greens, the teacher who disappeared? To answer these questions, th...
    Solo 1 en stock

    $279.00

  • REFORMED
    JUSTIN WEINBERGER
    What's harder than surviving a school bully? Surviving a school full of bullies.u003cpu003eu003c/pu003eIan Hart has mastered the art of lying low. He might u003ciu003esometimesu003c/iu003e space out at the exact moment Mr. Dunford calls on him (it was field day!). And sure, he's a little clueless around the girls in his class. But Ian's nobody's fool. So how'd a kid like him ge...
    En stock

    $189.00

  • THE TREASURE OF EASTER ISLAND
    GERONIMO STILTON
    Each Geronimo Stilton book is fast-paced, with lively full-color art and a unique format kids 7-10 will love.u003cbru003eu003cbru003eHoley cheese -- my sister, Thea, was in danger! She had traveled to Easter Island in search of a secret treasure, and now she needed my help. There was no time to lose! My friends and I hopped on a plane to begin our search, aided by a map and a m...
    En stock

    $189.00

  • GHOSTS
    RAINA TELGEMEIER
    u003cbu003eFrom Raina Telgemeier, the #1 u003ciu003eNew York Timesu003c/iu003e bestselling, multiple Eisner Award-winning author of u003ciu003eSmileu003c/iu003e, u003ciu003eDramau003c/iu003e, and u003ciu003eSistersu003c/iu003e!u003c/bu003eu003cpu003eu003c/pu003eCatrina and her family are moving to the coast of Northern California because her little sister, Maya, is sick. Cat is...
    Sin Stock

    $299.00